No Image Available

Fullerton College Symphony - Chopin and Stravinsky

The FC Symphony will perform the Firebird Suite by Stravinsky, and the Chopin Piano Concerto No. 2 with guest artist, Hoang Nguyen.
Sunday, May 17th, 2009 - Sunday, May 17th, 2009

About the Event

The Fullerton College Symphony under the direction of Dean Anderson will present its final concert of the 2008-2009 season! This program will feature guest artist Hoang Nguyen performing the Piano Concerto No. 2 by Chopin, and 2 world-premiere performances of music by local Vietnamese composer, Le Van Khoa. The final piece on the program is the famous Firebird Suite (1919 version) by Igor Stravinksy.

Media & Resources

Sorry the images for this performance are not available yet. More Information.